102PS potential with remap

Hi everyone, newbie here. I have a 2019 start line conversion with a business pack. The engine is a steady trundler with fairly low mpg (spec in the first pic below). The can has done 90k with cambelt and pump replaced at 80k.

There are others out there a bit older which have more power AND better mpg. I appreciate that the second picture below is a bluemotion but could my van be remapped to be the same or am I best just leaving well alone and loving it as it is?

Thanks!

IMG_2080.png

IMG_2081.png

There’s a fair few threads on remapping a 102 power van - I’ve quoted some salient posts from the six or so threads I found.