Wanted Suspension for t32

Stevie205

VIP Member
Hi all, I'm fairly new to the forum but everyone is bob on and very helpful.
I've got a 2017 T32 shuttle, pretty standard exterior.
I've got a failed shock absorber on one side and snapped spring on the other.
Ideally I want to lower it but can't afford £1400 on some of the high end set ups which I would love. I don't want a massive drop, something between 30-50mm.

So either I want a some standard front suspension (sportline) or to upgrade with a second hand higher end kit.

Thanks in advance

Any good?

Or maybe contact @CRS Performance.

Or

@BognorMotors

They may have a set laying around??

They maybe able to post and have a local fitter do the work?
CRS are 2 hours south of you.

Or maybe contact @CRS Performance.

Or

@BognorMotors

They may have a set laying around??

They maybe able to post and have a local fitter do the work?
CRS are 2 hours south of you.

Thanks for the prompt response. I used to spanner for a living before my current job so thankfully I'm happy to fit myself.

But yeah that's a good shout, I'll get in touch with both.

Ideally I want to lower it, but may need to wait until proper funds allow.

Front or rear ? Plenty on ebay

Thanks again for the link.

Both fronts

Any good?

A little bit too far away. I'm in Lancashire.
Fuel isn't the issue, it's time! I can't even have a crap without two kids crawling into the bathroom unwinding the bog role!

Ideally I want to lower it but can't afford £1400 on some of the high end set ups which I would love. I don't want a massive drop, something between 30-50mm.

So either I want a some standard front suspension (sportline) or to upgrade with a second hand higher end kit.

Thanks in advance

Thanks in advance
Hi Stevie, did you find your T32 oem suspension? I live in Northumberland and have a set of VW standard T32 front and rear shocks and springs which were taken off my van.