SWB U shape in real life…

Bee_0022

Hello!
First post as a newbie here!
We are converting our SWB T6.1 and have our heart set on a u shape. I don’t suppose there is anyone in the midlands that has a SWB u shape set up we could pop and have a look at in real life? Or know of any companies with the set up already in and able to view?
Thank you

Vanfurniture.co.uk have showroom which is based in Thetford, Norfolk. I am in Leeds and welcome to come look at mine but perhaps too far for you.

Thank you sorry I should have said we are near Derby

Yes I assumed both would be quite far from you. To note Van Furniture charge £150 delivery so whilst quite a drive if you were able to collect the saving would more than pay for your diesel.

None of these are local however here are some other manufacturers that you may or may not already be aware of which I considered before I bought mine:

We have the van project set up. U shape has pros and cons. Tbh most of the time we leave in the bed position. Will be at summer camp in July if you want to pop over and have a look. Is a lwb but you'll get the idea.

Thanks.

None of these are local however here are some other manufacturers that you may or may not already be aware of which I considered before I bought mine:

Thank you it’s mostly to have a sit down in the back and make sure we’re happy with the space.

We have the van project set up. U shape has pros and cons. Tbh most of the time we leave in the bed position. Will be at summer camp in July if you want to pop over and have a look. Is a lwb but you'll get the idea.

Thanks.

Thank you for the video What are your pros and cons please? It’s really that we want to go away in the winter and sit ‘caravan style’ on an evening rather than having to either make the bed up or be sit bolt upright facing forward. Do you feel you have enough space to sit and enjoy a drink?

We have a u-shape in a LWB.
If there are only 2 of you then it’s ideal.